The team

Your Event, Our Passion.

Good content requires a well-planned programme. Therefore we at Congress Care would like to work with you. Our team of enthusiastic, skilled and enterprising people will ensure that every aspect of your event is carefully taken care of. You wouldn’t expect anything less from a congress bureau with proven experience of organising medical-scientific events. The fact that we are the IAPCO certified specialist not only makes us proud but also obliges us to provide you and your participants excellent and optimal service. You may also like to know that our superb service is very good value for money. Congress Care is a partner you can be 100% sure of.

Together we bring experience and professionalism to your next event. Congress Care stands for:

  • Involvement
  • Pro-activeness
  • Professionalism
  • Reliability

Get the Most Out of Your Event

We understand exactly what you are looking for and will make your event a success.

Pepijn Klerkx

Pepijn Klerkx

Partner – managing director

p.klerkx@congresscare.com

Roderick Mulder

Roderick Mulder

Partner – finance & operations

r.mulder@congresscare.com

Rob Zikkenheimer

Rob Zikkenheimer

Partner – managing director

r.zikkenheimer@congresscare.com

Jacqueline van der Meer

Jacqueline van der Meer

Partner – finance & operations

j.vandermeer@congresscare.com

Debbie Schuurmans

Debbie Schuurmans

project director

d.schuurmans@congresscare.com

Joyce van den Boogaard

Joyce van den Boogaard

project manager

j.vandenboogaard@congresscare.com

Ellis Erren

Ellis Erren

marketing- en project manager

e.erren@congresscare.com

Mabel Sutherland

project manager

m.sutherland@congresscare.com

Lesley van Lierop

Lesley van Lierop

project manager

l.vanlierop@congresscare.com

Lieke van der Zanden

project manager

l.vanderzanden@congresscare.com

Victoria Garcia

Victoria Garcia Cebrones

society secretariat

v.garcia@congresscare.com

Jaqueline Heesakkers

Jacqueline Heesakkers

support

j.heesakkers@congresscare.com

Amy van Raaij

Amy van Raaij

support

a.vanraaij@congresscare.com

Jeanette Slenders

Jeannette Slenders

support

j.slenders@congresscare.com

Loes Staal

support

l.staal@congresscare.com

Britt Verhagen

support

b.verhagen@congresscare.com

Bjorn vd Wal

Bjorn van der Wal

support

b.vanderwal@congresscare.com

Sander Zikkenheimer

Sander Zikkenheimer

support

s.zikkenheimer@congresscare.com

© Copyright 2022 - Congress Care - Website by Lemone