The team

Your Event, Our Passion.

Good content requires a well-planned programme. Therefore we at Congress Care would like to work with you. Our team of enthusiastic, skilled and enterprising people will ensure that every aspect of your event is carefully taken care of. You wouldn’t expect anything less from a congress bureau with proven experience of organising medical-scientific events. The fact that we are the IAPCO certified specialist not only makes us proud but also obliges us to provide you and your participants excellent and optimal service. You may also like to know that our superb service is very good value for money. Congress Care is a partner you can be 100% sure of.

Team Congress Care

Together we bring experience and professionalism to your next event. Congress Care stands for:

  • Involvement
  • Pro-activeness
  • Professionalism
  • Reliability

Get the Most Out of Your Event

We understand exactly what you are looking for and will make your event a success.

Rob Zikkenheimer

Rob Zikkenheimer

CEO

r.zikkenheimer@congresscare.com

Jacqueline van der Meer

Jacqueline van der Meer

CFO/COO

j.vandermeer@congresscare.com

Pepijn Klerkx

Pepijn Klerkx

project director

p.klerkx@congresscare.com

Joyce van den Boogaard

Joyce van den Boogaard

project manager

j.vandenboogaard@congresscare.com

Ellis Erren

Ellis Erren

project manager

e.erren@congresscare.com

Victoria Garcia

Victoria Garcia Cebrones

society secretariat

v.garcia@congresscare.com

Daphne Koot

Daphne Jacobs

project manager

d.jacobs@congresscare.com

Debbie Schuurmans

Debbie Schuurmans

project manager

d.schuurmans@congresscare.com

Jeanette Slenders

Jeannette Slenders

support

j.slenders@congresscare.com

Jaqueline Heesakkers

Jacqueline Heesakkers

support

j.heesakkers@congresscare.com

Sander Zikkenheimer

Sander Zikkenheimer

support

s.zikkenheimer@congresscare.com

Stephanie van Borrendam

Stephanie van Borrendam

support

s.vanborrendam@congresscare.com

© Copyright 2017 - Congress Care - Website by Newstaed